Previous Post


It’s ok to give yourself a good cry, and then after that you pull yourself back on track and enjoy the moment that you still have. To be on track again, you maybe need something to pep you up when you got up in the morning. Something inflames your enthusiasm and pump in adrenaline. Something that make us more humane. Beyond the meaning of dollar and cent. Something that can brings back rationality when love paralyzed.

Speaking of the angel..I wish someone throw me the meaning of life and make me enraptured creature whom can forget the sorrow i had. Articulate me words of wisdom which can enshrine forever in this book of life. Accept the flaws and transform together for a better me.. I wish and i wish though i becareful what i wish for.. but i wish… I wish that my dream will comes true.

full stop.

One thought on “Previous Post

Leave a Reply

